Ugh! Thursday is quickly approaching and Vampire Diaries Season Finale was last week. What's a Vampire Brat to do with out her weekly addiction to Damon Salvatore along with the rest of the show? When this show was first about to air I heard jokes like "what do you want to watch that for? It is 90210 with teeth" With all the jokes aside I thought what the heck, I will give it ago anyways. OH MY GOTH am I ever happy I did. Vamp. Diaries quickly became an obsession. Not so patiently waiting for next Thursday to come immediately after the end of a show. In between shows I began reading all the Novels as well as the side books based off the show The Stephen Diaries. 1st hand knowledge, though the books are good but, there are a night and day difference from the show itself. I would recommend reading them.
Sadly now I have nothing to look forward to on Thursday Night's.. That is of course until Season 4 begins sometime in Sept. Which seems so far away. On the plus side I have this weekend with one of my beast ghoul friends to have a V.D. Marathon :o) I am trying to catch her up to date with the seasons.
No comments:
Post a Comment